Little Munden C of E (VC) Primary School

'Building Good Foundations, Matthew 7, verse 24'

Our Governors

If you wish to contact the Chair of Governors directly please email:

Governors of Little Munden

Nicki Berry - Co Opted - SEN

John Chitham - Foundation

Tracey Coley - Co Opted

Laura Hale - Head Teacher

Joanna Hembrough - Parent

Susie Howard - Parent - Safeguarding - Chair

Diana Jennings - Staff

James Nicolson - Parent - GDPR - Vice Chair

Jane Salmons - Foundation

Jodee White - Clerk


Statutory Information including Governors' Roles